Officer Staff

2018 Company Officers

Listed below are the 2018 elected Board of Directors

President: Shawn Roof

Vice President:  Matt Abbate

Secretary: Scott Lanahan

Treasurer:  Jason Seaman

Member at Large:  Chris Smithauser

Member at Large:  Abigail Whitmoyer

Fire Chief:  Eric Levine

2018 Fire Officers

Chief: Eric Levine

Deputy Chief: Richard Gregory

Assistant Chief: Kevin Mulligan

Assistant Chief: Nicholas Holinko

Captain: Zoltan Szabo

Captain: David Tiago

Lieutenant: Konstantin Tartakovsky

Lieutenant: Scott Ralbovsky

Lieutenant: Michael Egan

Lieutenant: Christopher Papazidis