TVFC holds its annual election of officers

On Tuesday, January 8th, 2019, we conducted our annual business meeting in which the 2019 Board of Directors were elected to office.

Congratulations to the Trumbull Volunteer Fire Company 2019 Board of Directors:

Fire Chief: Rich Gregory
President: Shawn Roof
Vice President: Chris Smithauser
Secretary: Cassidy O’Keefe
Treasurer: John Notarfrancesco 
Member at Large: Gio Mendez
Member at Large: Dan Tuohy

We would like to thank all outgoing members who served on the board of directors for 2018.

For the year of 2018 the TVFC responded to 782 alarms and collectively, all three departments townwide responded to over 1,420 calls! We sincerely thank all of our members who dedicate so much time to our organization, serving the residents of Trumbull.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *